April Showers Bring May…Babies!

TGIF!  I don’t have much to say today, but I just wanted to share a few pictures from a baby shower we threw at work yesterday.  The baby is due at the end of May, and I am happy to report that his momma should be stocked up on diapers, onesies, bottles, and pacifiers for quite awhile!

IMG_0483

IMG_0489

IMG_0480

IMG_0488

IMG_0482

IMG_0486

IMG_0487

IMG_0481

Questions:

What is your favorite baby shower theme?

Any fun plans this weekend?  (I have an 11 mile run and a wedding on the agenda this weekend!  Yard work will be thrown in there too!)

9 thoughts on “April Showers Bring May…Babies!

  1. I had my 11 mile yesterday…. Had to get it out of the way because I have a bridal shower and bachelorette party tomorrow (wedding things have taken over my life this spring!!!). Good luck on your run!! 🙂

  2. As for a baby shower theme, I think Mad Hatter’s tea party could be fun but it’s no really baby-oriented so maybe that’s better for a bridal shower. The stuffed elephant is so cute!

  3. Hi! So happy I bumped into your blog, Im your newest follower 🙂 Such a cute baby shower!! I’m throwing one next month and I’ve been searching the internet like crazy for cute ideas!

Leave a Reply

